Skip to content
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Call Us! (720) 295-4876

Ending Anti-Black Racism

All year, Soul 2 Soul Sisters hosts Facing Racism cohorts of 20 mostly white people from various religious traditions in centering Black Womxn and our experiences. Integrating spiritual, ritual and ancestral fields with anti-racism education toward action, Facing Racism provides:

  • Sacred space for participants to learn and share deeply about race and racism
  • A healthy and delicious dinner
  • A range of racial and theological analyses
  • Information about reproductive injustices against Black people in the United States historically and presently
  • Vocabulary that is used frequently in discussing anti-Black racism
  • A myriad of diverse anti-Black racism resources
  • Opportunities to cultivate relationships with white accountability partners for continued anti-racism work
  • An affirming space for participants to develop and implement personal and collective plans for eradicating white supremacy.

The cost for Facing Racism is $300. Partial scholarships are available. For more information, please contact Soul 2 Soul Sisters.

Register Today!

Below are the dates and links to reserve your spot for our four 2020 Facing Racism cohorts. Each session meets from 6 – 8:30 PM:

Cohort #1 (Weekends Cohort)
– Jan 5 (Sun)
– Jan 19 (Sun)
– Jan 25 (Sat)
– Feb 9 (Sun)
– Feb 22 (Sat)
Reserve your spot for Cohort #1 today >>

Cohort #2 (Thursdays Cohort)
– Mar 26
– Apr 9
– Apr 16
– Apr 30
– May 14
Reserve your spot for Cohort #2 today >>

Cohort #3 (Weekends Cohort)
– Aug 8 (Sat)
– Aug 23 (Sun)
– Aug 30 (Sun)
– Sept 12 (Sat)
– Sept 26 (Sat)
Reserve your spot for Cohort #3 today >>

Cohort #4 (Wednesdays Cohort)
– Oct 14
– Oct 28
– Nov 4
– Nov 18
– Dec 2
Reserve your spot for Cohort #4 today >>